reg.kood: 10737285
Narva mnt 84-12c,
Tartu 51008
kvlehitus@kvlehitus.ee
 Erkki Viitkar
juhatuse liige
+372 511 2942
erkki@kvlehitus.ee

Tarmo Käärik
juhatuse liige  
+372 506 9855
tarmo@kvlehitus.ee
Kuido Kungla
ehitusjuht
+372 503 9299
kuido@kvlehitus.ee

Liis Tiirmaa
objektijuht
+372 588 039 72
liis@kvlehitus.ee
Arnis Padar
objektijuht
+372 502 8529
arnis@kvlehitus.ee

Tauri Pai
objektijuht
+372 513 0529
tauri@kvlehitus.ee
Raim Maileht
objektijuht
+372 503 4586
raim@kvlehitus.ee
 







JÄTA SÕNUM:

Email again: